Widok zawartości stron Widok zawartości stron

Leśnictwo Pietkowo

Wiesław Porowski; wieslaw.porowski@bialystok.lasy.gov.pl
661 303 051; 85-6501368

Józefin 16

18-112 Poświętne

podleśniczy:

Andrzej Księżak 661303052

 


Wyświetl większą mapę

Leśnictwo Zwierzyniec

Piotr Zapisek; piotr.zapisek@bialystok.lasy.gov.pl
661 303 054; 85-6501593

Gabrysin 11

18-112 Poświętne

podleśniczy:

Jarosław Wyłucki 661303055

Tadeusz Dawidziuk 507091519

Justyna Bujnowska Matos da Costa 695302273


Wyświetl większą mapę

Leśnictwo Brańsk

p.o. Andrzej Mirończuk; andrzej.mironczuk@bialystok.lasy.gov.pl
661 303 057; 85-7375035

ul. Kolonia 2

17-120 Brańsk

 

Leśnictwo Józefin

Bernard Łempicki; bernard.lempicki@bialystok.lasy.gov.pl
661 303 070; 85-7394064

ul. Olendzka 31 m1

17-123 Rudka

podleśniczy:

Wojciech Czarnecki 661303080


Wyświetl większą mapę

Leśnictwo Bajraki

Stanisław Czerwinski; stanislaw.czerwinski@bialystok.lasy.gov.pl
661 303 060; 86-2776675

Czaje Wólka 4

18-230 Ciechanowiec

podleśniczy:

Stanisław Leszek Krzemiński 661303061


Wyświetl większą mapę

Leśnictwo Wdowin

Adam Moczulski; adam.moczulski@bialystok.lasy.gov.pl
661 303 065; 85-6568018

Koryciny 77

17-315 Grodzisk

podleśniczy:

Jacek Adamczyk 661303066

 

Leśnictwo Siemiony

Marek Wasilewski; marek.wasilewski@bialystok.lasy.gov.pl
661 303 058

Holonki 70

17-315 Grodzisk

podleśniczy:

Andrzej Uściniak 661303071

 

Leśnictwo Dołubowo

Tadeusz Ćwiek; tadeusz.cwiek@bialystok.lasy.gov.pl
661 303 068; 85-6569024

ul. Sportowa 1

17-315 Grodzisk

podleśniczy:

Grzegorz Kaczmarczyk 661303069

Karol Łopaciuk 661303062


Wyświetl większą mapę

Leśnictwo Mazury

Leszek Buks; leszek.buks@bialystok.lasy.gov.pl
661 303 072; 86-2751196

Mazury 36

18-300 Wysokie Mazowieckie

podleśniczy:

Dariusz Smoktunowicz 661303074

 


Wyświetl większą mapę

Leśnictwo Trzeciny

Wiesław Stanisławski; wieslaw.stanislawski@bialystok.lasy.gov.pl
661 303 083; 86-2753064

ul. Zambrowska 11

18-300 Wysokie Mazowieckie


Wyświetl większą mapę

Leśnictwo Szepietowo

Zbigniew Kowalewski; zbigniew.kowalewski@bialystok.lasy.gov.pl
661 303 075; 86-4760265

ul. Mazowiecka 6

18-210 Szepietowo

 


Wyświetl większą mapę

Leśnictwo Wyliny

Tomasz Buniowski; tomasz.buniowski@bialystok.lasy.gov.pl
661 303 076; 86-4762369

Wyliny Ruś 63

18-210 Szepietowo

podleśniczy:

Zbigniew Orłowski 661303077


Wyświetl większą mapę

Leśnictwo Ciechanowiec

Witold Lipski; witold.lipski@bialystok.lasy.gov.pl
661 303 082; 86-2772122

ul. Pałacowa 22

18-230 Ciechanowiec

podleśniczy:

Jan Stańczuk 661303079

 


Wyświetl większą mapę

Leśnictwo Nur

Jerzy Myszko; jerzy.myszko@bialystok.lasy.gov.pl
661 303 081; 86-2771966

ul. Ogrodowa 13a

18-230 Ciechanowiec


Wyświetl większą mapę

Leśnictwo Perlejewo

Krzysztof Cieśluk; krzysztof.ciesluk@bialystok.lasy.gov.pl
661 303 084; 86-2771225

ul. Pałacowa 22

18-230 Ciechanowiec


Wyświetl większą mapę

Gospodarstwo Szkółkarskie Koryciny

Jerzy Dominik Dygas; jerzy.dygas@bialystok.lasy.gov.pl
661 303 063; 85-6569019

Koryciny 77

17-315 Grodzisk

podleśniczy:

Jarosław Gawrysiak 509661175